

Mr Dylan Williams Prif Weithredwr- Chief Executive CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey **LL77 7TW**

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD		NOTICE OF MEETING	
CYFARFOD ARBENNIG O'R PWYLLGOR SAFONAU		EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE	
DYDD IAU, 15 CHWEFROR 2024 am 2:00 o'r gloch		THURSDAY, 15 FEBRUARY 2024 at 2:00 pm	
CYFARFOD HYBRID - YN YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR 1 AC YN RHITHWIR		HYBRID MEETING - VIRTUAL AND IN COMMITTEE ROOM 1	
Swyddog Pwyllgor	Mrs Shirley Cooke 01248 752518		Committee Officer

Aelodau Annibynnol / Independent Members

Dr Thomas Rhys Davies Mr Brace Griffiths Mr John Robert Jones Mrs Gill Murgatroyd Mr Trefor Owen

Yn cynrychioli'r Cyngor Sir / Representing the County Council

Y Cynghorydd/Councillor Margaret M Roberts

Y Cynghorydd/Councillor Dafydd Rhys Thomas

Yn cynrychioli'r Cynghorau Tref/Cymuned / Representing the Town/Community Councils

Mr Iorwerth Roberts Mrs Margaret Thomas Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy.

AGENDA

1 CHAIR FOR THE MEETING

To elect a Chair for the meeting.

2 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest from a Member or Officer regarding any item of business.

3 <u>ELECTION OF CHAIR</u> (Pages 1 - 8)

To elect a Chair for the Isle of Anglesey County Council's Standards Committee.

ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR (Pages 9 - 16)

To elect a Vice-Chair for the Isle of Anglesey County Council's Standards Committee.